Microsoft holding Office event Nov. 2

Microsoft is holding an event focusing on Office Nov. 2, its second event in as many weeks, in New York. Here’s how to watch.

The event will start at 11 a.m. ET on Wednesday (8 a.m. PT, 3 p.m. GMT), and you can watch it from Microsoft’s dedicated event page. Stay tuned to Paw Print for a special TechSummit Rewind shortly after the event.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s