REVIEW ; Cellairis Metal Stereo Black Headphones

HEY! It’s been a while. First off lets thank Cellairis for sending out this product for review. Cellairis has sent me many amazing products to review on this very website. Click here to see all the products I reviewed for Cellairis.

06-0080096

Let’s get to this product, The Cellairis Metal Stereo Black Headphones are one of the greatest earbuds I EVER used. I only had a couple of earbuds from Samsung. I have to say these were 100% better than the earbuds Samsung provide with there devices. I use these earbuds on a daily basis, I never had any issue with it so far. They even provide extra buds for different size ears.

I have to say they fit in your ear pretty well, they only fell off a couple of times and that’s when I was running. Usually It doesn’t fall off my ear If I’m sitting In one place.  I totally recommend these If you’re looking for cheap basic earbuds. They will only cost you around $30-$35. That’s pretty cheap according to the sound quality and the comfort.

The sound quality and comfort is amazing! You will hear barely any background noise while wearing these headphones. It has a really nice deep bass sound. I have noticed that a lot and I see that in very few headphones. They also come in different colors. Such as ( Red, Pink, Green, Blue, Black etc…)

Click here to buy Cellairis Metal Stereo Black Headphones

Some features of these headphones :

  • Driver: 10mm
  • Socket Plug: 3.5mm
  • Frequence range: 6Hz-23KHz
  • Cable length: about 1.2m
  • Sensitivity: 106dB
Leave a Reply

